Sandon Church People
21st Century Church
Sandon Church Building
11th Century Building
event icon
Choir Practice
Fri 2 Oct 07:30
event icon
Soup and Sandwich
Tue 6 Oct 12:00
 
Cotact: Terry Brown 01245698988
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 6 Oct 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 7 Oct 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Fri 9 Oct 07:30
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 13 Oct 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 14 Oct 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Fri 16 Oct 07:30
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 20 Oct 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 21 Oct 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Fri 23 Oct 07:30
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 27 Oct 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 28 Oct 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Fri 30 Oct 07:30
event icon
Soup and Sandwich
Tue 3 Nov 12:00
 
Cotact: Terry Brown 01245698988
event icon
Soup and Sandwich
Tue 3 Nov 12:00
 
Cotact: Terry Brown 01245698988
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 3 Nov 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 4 Nov 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Fri 6 Nov 07:30
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 10 Nov 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 11 Nov 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Fri 13 Nov 07:30
 
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 17 Nov 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 18 Nov 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Nov 07:30
event icon
Christmas Fayre
Sat 21 Nov 12:00 - 14:30
 
Contact: Liz (01245)471756 Sandon Village Hall
Lots of stalls including bottle
tombola, gifts, children’s stall,
cakes, nearly new stall, Grand
raffle and much more.
Due to incredibly high demand,
Father Christmas is returning to
the Fayre! He will be setting up
his grotto in the hall.
Father Christmas’ elves will be on
hand to meet and greet your little
ones while they wait too! Each
child will receive a gift.
Offers of help on the day as well
as cakes
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 24 Nov 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 25 Nov 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Sat 28 Nov 07:30
event icon
Soup and Sandwich
Tue 1 Dec 12:00
 
Cotact: Terry Brown 01245698988
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 1 Dec 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 2 Dec 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Sat 5 Dec 07:30
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 8 Dec 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 9 Dec 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Sat 12 Dec 07:30
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 15 Dec 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 16 Dec 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Choir Practice
Sat 19 Dec 07:30
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 22 Dec 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice
event icon
Tiny Tots
Wed 23 Dec 01:30
We meet Wednesday afternoons; at your local Sandon Church in the St Andrew's Room. Time: 1 pm to 2.30 pm so come along and have some fun.
event icon
Bell Ringing Practice
Tue 29 Dec 19:30
Bell Ringing Practice